Crow Valley Band

Live Country Music

See and hear the Crow Valley Band LIVE!

Date
 Venue
 Address
 2017
 
.
Fri 10 Nov
Maidenhead Ivy Leaf Club
Holmanleaze, Maidenhead SL6 8AW
Sat 2 Dec
Sunbury Ex-Servicemen's Club
Crossways, Staines Road West, Sunbury-on-Thames TW16 7BG
2018
 
.
Sat 24 Feb
Golden Spur CMC 
Terling Village Hall, The Dismals, Terling, Chelmsford CM3 2PG
Sat 3 Mar
Silicon Valley CMC
Royal British Legion, Pelican Lane, Newbury RG14 1NP
Sun 15 Apr
Silver Dollar Club
Park Hotel, Denmark Street, Diss IP22 4LE
Tue 17 Apr
Bluebird Silver Dollar CMC
Bluebird Social Club, Ham Lane, Longham, Bournemouth BH22 9DP
Sun 29 Apr
Lost Leader CWC
Royal British Legion, 366 Brook Lane, Park Gate, Fareham SO31 7DP 
Sat 5 May
Oakgate CMC
Rogate Village Hall, Rogate, Petersfield GU31 5BH 
Thu 10 May
H-Bar-C Country
Arborfield Royal Britsh Legion, Eversley Road, Arborfield, Wokingham RG2 9PR
Sat 19 May
Mulbarton Village Hall CMC
The Common, Mulbarton, Norwich NR14 8AE
Sun 20 May
Acorn CMC
Hemsby Village Hall, Waters Lane, Hemsby, Great Yarmouth NR29 4NH
Fri 25 May
Flights CMC
Cobham Sports & Social Club, Merley Park Lane, Wimborne BH21 3DA
Sun 10 Jun
Cherwell CMC
Cornhill Centre, Castle Street, Banbury OX16 5NT
Fri 15 Jun
Froxfield CMC
Village Hall, High Cross Lane, High Cross, Froxfield GU32 1EB
Sat 14 Jul
Abilene CMC
Middle Barton Social Club, Worton Road, Middle Barton, Oxford OX7 7EE
Sat 11 Aug
Country Gold CMC
Pulham Memorial Hall, The Green, Pulham Market IP21 4SU
Tue 9 Oct
Bluebird Silver Dollar CMC
Bluebird Social Club, Ham Lane, Longham, Bournemouth BH22 9DP
Sat 3 Nov
Middleton Cheney Social Club
Astrop Road, Middleton Cheney, Banbury OX17 2PG
Sat 8 Dec
Southern Pride CMC
Trinity Club, Trinity Street, Dorchester DT1 1TT
Mon 31 Dec
Smokestack CMC
Millennium Hall, Seavington St Mary, Ilminster TA19 0QH